Auto Repair Shop in Beaumont CAWhat Our Customers Are Saying…

We work hard to gain the loyalty of our customers and are proud of the 5 star testimonials we’ve received.

Submit a review of Cherry Valley Auto

Cherry Valley Automotive 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Needed an A/C service for my '08 Honda. I spoke with Dave and associates, as they were helpful and concern asking questions to get to the root problem. No issues, thank God, all was needed was A/C recharge and service. Painless, no bullshit with these guys! Thank you all for an honest and above reproach experience!
08/09/2022
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Absolutely top notch service and upstanding guys. I was passing through and I'd hit some debris on the highway which left my car making a mysterious grinding noise. They had me back on the road in an hour or less, absolutely zero hassle, no more grinding noise. Plus, air conditioned waiting area, which is great in the middle of July.
07/13/2022
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
This man lied to me! He told me that my tire service would take maybe an hour and some change! These guys had me out of there in less then 30. Swear! And they were complete pros about it. Good job boys!
04/15/2022
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Excellent and trustworthy service. Plus, the best value in town for an oil change (p.s. it includes a tire rotation). Worth going to for your vehicle's needs.
03/01/2022
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I am new to Beaumont And unfortunately got a flat it didn't help that I had really bad tires. The customer service was amazing super nice people. Top notch, patient. As soon as we walked to the door we were greeted they handled the problem almost immediately. They even offered me and the kids some candy while we waited. Complimentary waters for customers. What a great place I am definitely going back. This is a place where I want to spend my money If I ever have a car issue.
01/31/2022
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
My Tahoe broke down in Beaumont so I looked for a repair shop with aaa they recommended cherry valley auto . Best choice they were courteous and professional. Repaired my vehicle within a day. Couldn't be happier with the results. I definitely recommend this shop fast , reasonable , attentive will be going back with my vehicles.
11/11/2021
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Just took my Highlander for a minor service yesterday. Dave was very helpful on the phone when I called to setup the appointment. The shop and waiting area is very clean. They work fast and efficient. I was out of there in about an hour & 15 minutes. They also have very good prices for the services they offered. Will definitely be back for future maintenance.
11/03/2021
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
We hit something on the road the other day and it messed up the plastic thing on the bottom of our car. They fixed it in like an hour and charged us an extremely reasonable fee. Cool place, friendly staff, honest pricing, would take my car there again.
10/05/2021
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Staff was very friendly and responsive. Honest and upfront about the work needing to be done and offered a ride too/from our home when we were down to a single car.
08/12/2021
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
They are awesome! Really honest and great waiting area for kids. Taken both my van and my husband's commuter care and will take it back for all work.
08/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Submit a review of Cherry Valley Auto