Auto Repair Shop in Beaumont CAWhat Our Customers Are Saying…

We work hard to gain the loyalty of our customers and are proud of the 5 star testimonials we’ve received.

Submit a review of Cherry Valley Auto

Cherry Valley Automotive 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Friendly, family-owed operation. my husband & I take all our vehicles here for new tires and car repairs. We love Don and Annette!
05/12/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
If you have an issue with your vehicle, take it to Cherry Valley Automotive and talk with Philip.
He is a professional and I highly recommend him and this establishment.
04/07/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I took our 2004 Scion Xb in last week for an oil change and belt replacement. I was very pleased with the service and the price. We will definitely be back!
03/30/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
We enjoy the small town service these people provide. We have had some repairs done and they are honest. I can trust them to diagnose with honesty. Oh, and did I mention they do tires? Great rates, fast service, and trustworthy. How many of you can say that about your mechanic?
03/22/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
This is my first time here. I brought my car in this morning because my brakes are seriously bad, to the point that as I'm driving my wheels were squeaking the entire time I'm driving. I always get anxiety when it comes to auto repairs because I always feel like I'm getting ripped off, so I always delay in my auto repairs (kind of like going to the dentist it gives me anxiety). However, when I arrived I was greeted and was made to feel very at ease. They inspected my car and showed me what needed to be done rather than just telling me (like some other places I've been to where they inspect your car and just tell you without showing you so you dont know if they're being honest or just over charging you). I did my homework and the price they quoted me matches up. They also took the time to explain to me the repair process. Everyone here is very friendly and made me feel comfortable that I made the right decision bringing my car here. I will definitely be back!
01/15/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I needed an oil change and rear brake job on my F250. I've been taking my truck to Redlands Ford since I bought it but after a couple years of "the stealership" experience I decided it was time to find a local shop who could be my new 'go to guy' with all things automotive. I pulled in without an appointment. The staff was super friendly and came out to meet me and answer some of my questions. Rather than dump it on them a few minutes before closing, I made an appointment to come back the next morning. I showed up early for my appointment and it was no problem. They got right on it. They notified me of a couple of issues for which I was very grateful. They let me know which issues needed to be dealt with right away and which could wait a while. I took their advice and went home with a good feeling that I've finally found an auto mechanic I can call my own. See you in 5000 miles. Merry Christmas!
12/10/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I came here on recommendation of several neighbors and I'm sorry I didn't do it sooner. A local corporate shop had wanted much more and the repair they wanted to do wouldn't have fixed the problem. There's a difference between a technician and a real mechanic who knows how to get the job done. This place is the real deal, an honest local mechanic, not a conglomerate. These guys don't mess around, if they can knock out a repair without you having to leave the car all day they'll let you know. I just lament the 2 thousand I spent at the other place that I could have saved at Cherry Valley. No WiFi or TV in waiting room, but that's a very lame item to complain about. These guys don't sell you services. They fix your car. An honest shop with more than fair prices. Give local business your business.
10/09/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
My first time here today. They are amazing!!! They absolutely have THE BEST customer service! They diagnosed, and fixed my car, and got myself and our 3 year old son back on the road safely!! This will definitely be my go to place in the future! Totally honest, and reasonably priced. Thank you!!!
09/15/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
First impressions are lasting and this place didn't disappoint. They are the most honest mechanics I have met. My car problem was diagnosed in minutes and fixed in a couple hours. I've taken my car to the manufacture with nothing but hassle and this place puts them to shame. The shop is very clean and better yet prices are great! All my vehicles will be serviced here from now on.
08/05/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
First time here & it was awesome!!! Got my car serviced and everyone was friendly ... Highly recommended place to take your vehicles!!
05/26/2015
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Submit a review of Cherry Valley Auto