Auto Repair Shop in Beaumont CAWhat Our Customers Are Saying…

We work hard to gain the loyalty of our customers and are proud of the 5 star testimonials we’ve received.

Submit a review of Cherry Valley Auto

Cherry Valley Automotive 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
It’s nice to know my car was in experienced hands. They got my Honda back to running, kept me updated on the progress and most important, I was VERY happy that the bill came in a lot lower than I anticipated.
Thank you to all the guys and gal at Cherry Valley Auto.
08/01/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
The best place we've found in the area by far. Great prices and a friendly, honest staff. They provide refreshments, a seating area where you can see the work being done on your car as well as an air conditioned waiting room. Nothing but a genuine respect for the customer here. Will definitely continue business here for all of my future car needs!
07/30/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
Dave is awesome! My son broke down 1800 miles from home. CVA was able to figure out what was wrong and get him back on the road within a reason amount of time. I would go back and would highly recommend them.
07/14/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Good honest service and will give you a ride home.
06/02/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Best in town!!!
05/26/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
My husband took his Kia Optima here for an oil change and changed his brakes a week later. He is happy with both services. Now I'm here with my Kia Sorrento for an oil change. The man and secretary here is very nice and friendly. Hoping for this to be our permanent auto shop go to place.
02/07/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Best auto repair in the area hands down. Since moving here we have tried a handful of places and none have come close to the level of service provided by Cherry Valley Automotive.

Another place told us it was a shifter and or transmission problem after their "inspection". Came here to get a second opinion and it was a minor repair. Saved a lot by coming here.

An good mechanic is hard to find, but Cherry Valley Automotive is a place you can trust with your vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone looking to get their car serviced.
01/17/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
We have been using CVA for 15 years, they are an awesome honest shop.
07/15/2017
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Been coming here for years and never had anything but great service.

Took my car in yesterday and it was ready today even though they had to order parts from VW. Price was incredibly fair and 1/10th of what they tried to charge me at the dealer.

I will continue to bring my vehicles here, they are the only automotive business that has proven trustworthy.
04/05/2017
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
First Impressions: Clean shop, great customer service, Knowledgable, and fair prices. Most honest mechanic I've ever met.
07/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Submit a review of Cherry Valley Auto