Auto Repair Shop in Beaumont CAWhat Our Customers Are Saying…

We work hard to gain the loyalty of our customers and are proud of the 5 star testimonials we’ve received.

Submit a Testimonial

Cherry Valley Automotive 5 out of 5 based on 28 ratings. 28 user reviews.
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Not from this area, out of state. Originally come from Colorado. Found this place on Yelp as top 3 best wheel alignment. Price is very affordable for a 4-wheel alignment. Greeted with a happy face and great employee that helped us out. CUSTOMER SERVICE EXALENT. Clean restrooms, customer waiting area is a cool air conditioned room where you can control the air, mechanic is very professional and respectable and showed me physically what needed to be fix on our vehicle. Now, mechanic is trying to find discount prices for parts. Rating from 1-10, a 25
07/12/2019
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I took my Toyota Tundra there after my Grandson told me what a great place it was. He was correct! I got an oil change, and my tires rotated plus everything was lubed and fluids and brakes checked. Prices very reasonable plus everyone is so friendly and informative! The service was so much better than what I received from the dealership, more knowledgeable, and better prices! I would recommend Cherry Valley Automotive to anyone! Thank You Cherry Valley!
06/01/2019
Cherry Valley Automotive
Honest, family owned and ran with pride. I highly recommend this Automotive shop.
04/18/2019
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Very helpful
03/20/2019
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Love this place! I go here because they are honest. I feel safe bringing my car here whenever I need anything. From the moment you drive in or call they make sure to take care of you. Even if they are busy they give you an honest time frame. I got new tires a year ago and a new battery today and I keep coming here because there are very few places that make you feel like you can trust them and Cherry Valley Automotive is the place I can trust. Thank you to all the people who work there. I highly recommend them!
01/24/2019
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Honest people. Great place. I will definitely be back!!! Thank you cherry valley automotive!!!
01/13/2019
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Great service & competitive pricing. I’m glad to have this shop in town!
12/13/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I have been taking my cars to Cherry Valley Auto for over 10 years and they always do good work! They have an oil change/tire rotation special for around $40, which is cheaper than any where else in town. Today I had a trans service done and was very happy with the work and customer service. Great place for any type of job! They are also the best priced around!
12/12/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Customer service is excellent!!! Nice to have a great autoshop near by.
11/10/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
It’s nice to know my car was in experienced hands. They got my Honda back to running, kept me updated on the progress and most important, I was VERY happy that the bill came in a lot lower than I anticipated.
Thank you to all the guys and gal at Cherry Valley Auto.
08/01/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
The best place we've found in the area by far. Great prices and a friendly, honest staff. They provide refreshments, a seating area where you can see the work being done on your car as well as an air conditioned waiting room. Nothing but a genuine respect for the customer here. Will definitely continue business here for all of my future car needs!
07/30/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
Dave is awesome! My son broke down 1800 miles from home. CVA was able to figure out what was wrong and get him back on the road within a reason amount of time. I would go back and would highly recommend them.
07/14/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Good honest service and will give you a ride home.
06/02/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Best in town!!!
05/26/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
My husband took his Kia Optima here for an oil change and changed his brakes a week later. He is happy with both services. Now I'm here with my Kia Sorrento for an oil change. The man and secretary here is very nice and friendly. Hoping for this to be our permanent auto shop go to place.
02/07/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Best auto repair in the area hands down. Since moving here we have tried a handful of places and none have come close to the level of service provided by Cherry Valley Automotive.

Another place told us it was a shifter and or transmission problem after their "inspection". Came here to get a second opinion and it was a minor repair. Saved a lot by coming here.

An good mechanic is hard to find, but Cherry Valley Automotive is a place you can trust with your vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone looking to get their car serviced.
01/17/2018
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
We have been using CVA for 15 years, they are an awesome honest shop.
07/15/2017
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Been coming here for years and never had anything but great service.

Took my car in yesterday and it was ready today even though they had to order parts from VW. Price was incredibly fair and 1/10th of what they tried to charge me at the dealer.

I will continue to bring my vehicles here, they are the only automotive business that has proven trustworthy.
04/05/2017
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
First Impressions: Clean shop, great customer service, Knowledgable, and fair prices. Most honest mechanic I've ever met.
07/15/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
Friendly, family-owed operation. my husband & I take all our vehicles here for new tires and car repairs. We love Don and Annette!
05/12/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
If you have an issue with your vehicle, take it to Cherry Valley Automotive and talk with Philip.
He is a professional and I highly recommend him and this establishment.
04/07/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I took our 2004 Scion Xb in last week for an oil change and belt replacement. I was very pleased with the service and the price. We will definitely be back!
03/30/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
We enjoy the small town service these people provide. We have had some repairs done and they are honest. I can trust them to diagnose with honesty. Oh, and did I mention they do tires? Great rates, fast service, and trustworthy. How many of you can say that about your mechanic?
03/22/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
This is my first time here. I brought my car in this morning because my brakes are seriously bad, to the point that as I'm driving my wheels were squeaking the entire time I'm driving. I always get anxiety when it comes to auto repairs because I always feel like I'm getting ripped off, so I always delay in my auto repairs (kind of like going to the dentist it gives me anxiety). However, when I arrived I was greeted and was made to feel very at ease. They inspected my car and showed me what needed to be done rather than just telling me (like some other places I've been to where they inspect your car and just tell you without showing you so you dont know if they're being honest or just over charging you). I did my homework and the price they quoted me matches up. They also took the time to explain to me the repair process. Everyone here is very friendly and made me feel comfortable that I made the right decision bringing my car here. I will definitely be back!
01/15/2016
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I needed an oil change and rear brake job on my F250. I've been taking my truck to Redlands Ford since I bought it but after a couple years of "the stealership" experience I decided it was time to find a local shop who could be my new 'go to guy' with all things automotive. I pulled in without an appointment. The staff was super friendly and came out to meet me and answer some of my questions. Rather than dump it on them a few minutes before closing, I made an appointment to come back the next morning. I showed up early for my appointment and it was no problem. They got right on it. They notified me of a couple of issues for which I was very grateful. They let me know which issues needed to be dealt with right away and which could wait a while. I took their advice and went home with a good feeling that I've finally found an auto mechanic I can call my own. See you in 5000 miles. Merry Christmas!
12/10/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I came here on recommendation of several neighbors and I'm sorry I didn't do it sooner. A local corporate shop had wanted much more and the repair they wanted to do wouldn't have fixed the problem. There's a difference between a technician and a real mechanic who knows how to get the job done. This place is the real deal, an honest local mechanic, not a conglomerate. These guys don't mess around, if they can knock out a repair without you having to leave the car all day they'll let you know. I just lament the 2 thousand I spent at the other place that I could have saved at Cherry Valley. No WiFi or TV in waiting room, but that's a very lame item to complain about. These guys don't sell you services. They fix your car. An honest shop with more than fair prices. Give local business your business.
10/09/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
My first time here today. They are amazing!!! They absolutely have THE BEST customer service! They diagnosed, and fixed my car, and got myself and our 3 year old son back on the road safely!! This will definitely be my go to place in the future! Totally honest, and reasonably priced. Thank you!!!
09/15/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
First impressions are lasting and this place didn't disappoint. They are the most honest mechanics I have met. My car problem was diagnosed in minutes and fixed in a couple hours. I've taken my car to the manufacture with nothing but hassle and this place puts them to shame. The shop is very clean and better yet prices are great! All my vehicles will be serviced here from now on.
08/05/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
First time here & it was awesome!!! Got my car serviced and everyone was friendly ... Highly recommended place to take your vehicles!!
05/26/2015
Cherry Valley Automotive
5 out of 5
I love this place!! I ALWAYS forget to bring my car in, but when I do remember, I know I'll get honest service without anyone trying to force me into something I don't need like other car places. They tell me what I need to fix urgently, what I'll need pretty soon, and what I can wait a long time for. AND they actually show me what they're talking about so that I know what to keep an eye on, and why things need to be fixed.
02/05/2014
Submit a Testimonial